Hedi Hastriawan

Beranda » UMUM » Listening to To Make You Feel My Love by Brandy Moore

Listening to To Make You Feel My Love by Brandy Moore

..When the evening shadows and the stars appear, And there is no one there to dry your tears, I could hold you for a million years, To make you feel my love.
I know you haven’t made your mind up yet, But I will never do you wrong, I’ve known it from the moment that we met, No doubt in my mind where you belong.. 🎧

Listening to To Make You Feel My Love by Brandy Moore

Preview it on Path

Tinggalkan Balasan

