Listening to The Scientist by Coldplay

Standar

..Come up to meet you, tell you I’m sorry
You don’t know how lovely you are
I had to find you
Tell you I need you
Tell you I set you apart
Tell me your secrets
And nurse me your questions
Oh let’s go back to the start
Running in circles
Coming up tails
Heads on a silence apart
Nobody said it was easy
It’s such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be this hard
Oh take me back to the start.. 🎧

Listening to The Scientist by Coldplay

Preview it on Path

Tinggalkan Balasan

